Rani1991's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Close Call

LCHF in Scotland

I took a walk in the icy cold morning.  It was only 7am, but I was determined to have some fresh air.  I walked through the park, noted there was only one white swan and a couple of ducks, the rest were gulls.  I walked back towards the town hall hoping to time it to 8am when the shop opened.

Before I left for the walk, I had written in my journal, determined not to binge today and to stay as low carb as I could.  When I walked into the store, not 4 feet in the door and my hand reached for a package of tea cakes.  I set it back on the shelf.  I wanted to see what else would pull me, as I gathered the necessary food items, I seemed to be distracted with how much I was going to end up having to carry because we…

View original post 407 more words

October 10, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

